Organ/Piano

rLee Adams  443-442-4006  rleeadams1@me.com

Richard Allen  410-937-1790  richard.l.allen@verizon.net

Patti Amato  410-391-8750  410-591-3218  patticamato@gmail.com

Michael Angelucci  410-456-3885   mangelucci@yahoo.com

Robert Barbarino  443-610-2979  organistrob320@gmail.com

Tom Bozek  410-668-0097 thomasbozek@verizon.net

Patrick Coyle 443-850-0990 patrick@coylesolutions.com 

Karen Froehly  410-923-7014  kfroehly@aol.com

Kathleen Hiett  410-768-1854  ms.tinkerbell1@verizon.net

Muriel Hopkins 410-321-0676 streamhaven@verizon.net

JoAnne Ibex  443-993-9417  jibex@stjohnsp.or 

John Igoe  410-869-8590  jmidad@verizon.net

Bonnie Kabara 443-474-4395   bonniekabara@comcast.net

Troy Lawson   443-417-0591  troylawson10@yahoo.com

Joseph Organ  410-299-4046  joeorgan31@gmail.com  

Thaddeus Paulhamus  443-610-7844  thadpaul@aol.com

Kerry Phelps  kerrybphelps@gmail.com

Berta Sabrio  410-792-0470  bsabrio@instrumentofpeace.org

Mary Tamplin  410-263-1654  mtamplin@verizon.net 

Todd Twining  407-702-4623 

Carolyn Weglein  410-377-5323 carofran@aol.com

 

Cantor

Patricia Aquilina  410–721-3555  louisandpatricia@yahoo.com

Teresa Guion   410-667-1128  treguion@verizon.net

Shirley Hubalek  410-719-6790  shuba18@verizon.net 

Linda Lebo  301-639-1557  lebol@aol.com

Mary Jo Piccolo   410-676-5119  x123   mjpiccolo@aol.com 

Christopher Rhodovi  410-375-0277  dovi1@aol.com 

Barbara Riley  301-607-9430  rep1971@verizon.net

Melanie Smith  410-703-3406  melanies1976@verizon.net

Richard So  605-376-2324  RichardSo@embarqmail.com   

John Thomas   410-944-3981   johnmark174@verizon.net  

Laura Weatherington  410-665-4106  laura.weatherington@archbalt.org

Marie White  410-533-6324 mariewhite01@yahoo.com